Jump to main content

Firewood Thieves

Mika Keränen

  • Illustrator: Marja-Liisa Plats
  • Keropää
  • 2015, 120 pp
  • ISBN: 9789949385607
  • fiction, storybook
  • Age: 9+
The Souptown Secret Society is also active all year around. This time they have to solve a mysterious case during a cold Winter that involves heating, theft and firewood.

The first book in Keränen’s The Souptown Secret Society series was The Stolen Orange Bicycle (2008). Firewood Thieves is the seventh.